And Here Comes November-The Month Of Sowing;)


Alright…salutations to you…hope you had a damn good, adventurous and profitable weekend…you dont wanna know what I did on the weekend 😉 Me and some one (I will tell you who it was…) developed and stated a new law…the 6th November Rule! Hahahahhahahahhhhaaha :d A very outstanding rule! The rule states that ‘every time we meet, we shall always joke about it because it was special’ Now, dont increase your appetite over what it was.. 😉 I assure you, you will soon know!

ahhhaahaha…this is my first blog activity of this month..I have been kiinda busy…eish! :/ I dont like this excuse..but…well..yeah 😀 Kinda busy you know…first holding and attending to a Red Cross Youth Workshop in Entebbe…by the way…Gritte and Titte…velkommen in Uganda 😉 …The new Youth Leaders…salutations to you..and I wish you the very success a cock can wish for a female chic to mature fast 😛 and I look forward to face-talk and interact soon 🙂

And then, I have to read too, you know I have to deliver my promise to my family…and then…oh…yeah…impress these professors! ahhhh!!! Also, I have a new task of making sure world Youth Alliance (www.wya.net) enters Uganda with a bang…and then my articles at my University…seem to be getting some attention..thanks to you guys who managed a wink and thumbs up to me 🙂 I hope something will be done positively!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now, here is the point!!! November is here…those contesting for various positions in the country..you rock..:D…those who wanna be guild presidents..good luck..and those vying to join University…good luck in your exams..ohh..my Bro..Bruce Kanaahe..I wish u success..and you know you have one option…to pass! And let me say success to myself…considering that my first senior exam jets in around 5th December!!…
NOVEMBER IS THE TIME TO SOW!!!! YOUTHS ROCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! 😀

3 thoughts on “And Here Comes November-The Month Of Sowing;)

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

